IPO Guru
Closed Mainboard

Priority Jewels IPO

Priority Jewels IPO — date, price band, GMP & allotment 2026

Priority Jewels Ltd designs and makes diamond-studded gold and platinum fine jewellery, selling business to business rather than to the public. Running since 2007, it supplies more than 200 customers including CaratLane, Kalyan Jewellers, Reliance Retail, Malabar Gold & Diamonds and Senco Gold, and exports to 13 countries.

Stock price

Priority Jewels is listed — here is the live share price.

Loading market data…
The verdict
Strong Apply
90 / 100 · 3 reviews
Read the reviews →
Grey market premium
₹28
+14.00% over ₹200 issue price
GMP history →
Subscribed
100.45×
Overall, across all categories
Fully subscribed Live subscription →
Minimum to apply
₹15,000
1 lot · 75 shares at ₹200
Size my application →
Abhishek Vohera, Founder of IPO Guru Researched & reviewed by Abhishek Vohera, Founder, IPO Guru Last updated Figures sourced from the RHP, BSE & NSE

Timetable

Key dates from opening to listing. Today is 16 September.

Key dates Listed
  1. Open 28 Aug 2026
  2. Close 01 Sep 2026
  3. Allotment 02 Sep 2026
  4. Refund/credit 03 Sep 2026
  5. Listing 04 Sep 2026

Issue summary

The terms of the offer, as filed.

IPO Dates 28 Aug to 1 Sep, 2026
Price Band ₹190 – ₹200
Face Value ₹10
Lot Size 75 Shares
Issue Size ₹91.5 Cr
Sale Type Fresh capital only
Listing On BSE, NSE
Registrar MUFG Intime India Private Limited
Min Investment ₹ 15,000
Reservation
QIB ≤ 50%
Retail ≥ 35%
NII ≥ 15%

Share of the offer set aside for each investor category, as stated in the offer document.

What will it cost me?

Bidding is in multiples of 75 shares at the ₹200 cut-off. Drag to size your application.

shares
1 lot lots
If it lists at today's grey market premium of ₹28
on
Grey market premium is an unofficial, unregulated indicator. It is not a forecast.
Application Lots Shares Amount
Retail (min) 1 75 ₹15,000
Retail (max) 13 975 ₹1,95,000
S-HNI (min) 14 1,050 ₹2,10,000
S-HNI (max) 66 4,950 ₹9,90,000
B-HNI (min) 67 5,025 ₹10,05,000

Strengths & risks

Drawn from the offer document — the case for and against, side by side.

Strengths · 9

  • 01Profit has grown strongly for three years, from Rs 7.15 crore in FY2024 to Rs 10.51 crore in FY2025 and Rs 17.65 crore in FY2026.
  • 02Sales have grown steadily, from Rs 410.61 crore in FY2024 to Rs 435.87 crore in FY2025 and Rs 539.03 crore in FY2026, a rise of 24% in the last year.
  • 03EBITDA improved from Rs 19.35 crore in FY2024 to Rs 24.28 crore in FY2025 and Rs 33.62 crore in FY2026.
  • 04The issue is priced moderately on earnings. At the upper band of Rs 200 the P/E is about 13.9 times on an EPS of Rs 14.39, and RoCE was 25.36%.
  • 05The whole issue is fresh capital with no offer for sale, so the full amount comes to the company. Rs 75 crore of it repays borrowings.
  • 06Borrowing was already cut sharply during FY2026, from Rs 145.85 crore to Rs 102.59 crore.
  • 07The customer list has well known names including CaratLane, Kalyan Jewellers, Reliance Retail, Malabar Gold & Diamonds and Senco Gold.
  • 08The customer base is spread out, with over 200 customers made up of 125 independent jewellers and 53 chains, so it does not depend on one or two buyers.
  • 09It sells across 21 states and 3 union territories and exports to 13 countries, so demand is not tied to one market.

Risks · 10

  • 01The profit margin is thin at 3.27%. In diamond jewellery most of the sale value is the gold and the stones, so a small cost change moves profit sharply.
  • 02Return on net worth is only 12.73%, which is modest and much lower than the RoCE of 25.36%.
  • 03Debt remains sizeable. Borrowing was Rs 110.49 crore as on 30 June 2026, and it had gone up again from Rs 102.59 crore at the end of March 2026.
  • 04The latest column in the offer document is only a three month period ending 30 June 2026, so it cannot be compared with the full years before it.
  • 05Total assets went down from Rs 309.14 crore in FY2025 to Rs 291.95 crore in FY2026 even though sales grew.
  • 06The pre issue and post issue promoter holding is not stated in the available data, so the extent of promoter dilution is not clear.
  • 07Selling business to business means the large chains decide order volumes and payment terms, and losing even one big chain would be felt quickly.
  • 08Diamond jewellery is a discretionary purchase. Demand falls when incomes are under pressure, and export demand depends on the US market in particular.
  • 09Both manufacturing units are in Mumbai, so there is single city risk.
  • 10Rs 75 crore of the Rs 91.5 crore issue repays debt, so very little of the money adds new capacity.

Three years of numbers

All figures in ₹ crore, as reported in the Priority Jewels offer document.

Total income
147.40
436
539
147
31 Mar 202531 Mar 202630 Jun 2026
Profit after tax
6.48
11
18
6
31 Mar 202531 Mar 202630 Jun 2026
EBITDA
10.29
24
34
10
31 Mar 202531 Mar 202630 Jun 2026
Borrowing vs net worth
110.49 / 145.66
31 Mar 202531 Mar 202630 Jun 2026
Borrowing Net worth
Metric 30 Jun 2026 31 Mar 2026 31 Mar 2025 31 Mar 2024
Assets 310.61 291.95 309.14 268.99
Total Income 147.40 539.03 435.87 410.61
Profit After Tax 6.48 17.65 10.51 7.15
EBITDA 10.29 33.62 24.28 19.35
NET Worth 145.66 138.61 104.89 94.78
Reserves and Surplus 132.36 125.26 92.29 91.63
Total Borrowing 110.49 102.59 145.85 124.96

See how this IPO compares — view listing performance of all mainboard IPOs.

Valuation & key ratios

Ratios are for the latest full financial year reported in the Priority Jewels RHP. EPS and P/E are post-issue — the table below carries the pre-issue comparison.

P/E Ratio
13.9
EPS (₹)
14.39
RoE
4.55%
RoCE
6.92%
RoNW
4.44%
PAT Margin
4.39%
EBITDA Margin
7.01%
Debt / Equity
0.76
NAV (₹)
108.59

Priority Jewels IPO Valuation

How the issue prices the company before and after the fresh shares are created.

Valuation Metric Pre-Issue Post-Issue
EPS (₹) ₹13.15 ₹14.39
P/E Ratio (x) 15.21 13.90
Market Cap at Offer Price (₹ Cr) ₹269.00 ₹434.70

Pre-issue figures use the shareholding reported in the RHP; post-issue figures use the shareholding once the fresh issue has created new shares. The two differ because of that dilution and because post-issue earnings per share are often annualised, so the change can run in either direction. Market capitalisation is calculated at the ₹200 offer price. Compare the post-issue P/E against listed peers before deciding — a premium there is growth you are paying for in advance.

Where the money goes

₹75.00 Cr of the issue is earmarked to named objects.

Repayment / pre-payment, in full or in part, of certain borrowings availed by Company ₹75.00 Cr
General Corporate Purposes Not stated

Priority Jewels IPO Anchor Investors

4 anchor investors across 4 fund houses committed ₹27.46 Cr a day before the issue opened.

Anchor Investor Fund House Shares Amount (₹ Cr) % of Anchor Book
Whiteoak Capital Equity Fund Whiteoak Capital Mutual Fund 432,750 8.66 31.53%
Sanshi Fund-I Sanshi 432,750 8.66 31.53%
Plutus Investment Trust-Plutus Equity Investments Series Plutus 253,500 5.07 18.47%
Khandelwal Finance Pvt.ltd. Khandelwal Finance 253,500 5.07 18.47%
Total anchor allocation 27.46

Anchor investors bid a day before the issue opens and are locked in after allotment, so a book weighted towards domestic mutual funds is generally read as a stronger signal than one filled by short-horizon funds. Browse every anchor investor scheme or fund house we track.

About the company

Priority Jewels Ltd was started in 2007. The company designs, makes and sells diamond studded gold and platinum fine jewellery. Its range covers daily wear items such as rings, earrings, pendants, neckware and bracelets, along with occasion and couture jewellery.

The company does not sell to the public directly. It supplies to independent jewellers and to jewellery chains in India and abroad. Its customers include CaratLane Trading, Kalyan Jewellers, Reliance Retail, Malabar Gold & Diamonds, Tribhovandas Bhimji Zaveri and Senco Gold.

As on 30 June 2026 it had served more than 200 customers, made up of 125 independent jewellers and 53 jewellery chains. It sells across 21 states and 3 union territories in India and exports to 13 countries including the United States, the UAE, Hong Kong and Norway. It runs two jewellery manufacturing units in Mumbai spread over 19,008.79 square feet.

Interested in this IPO? Check the live subscription status or browse all upcoming mainboard IPOs.

Promoters
Shailesh Sangani, Manisha Shailesh Sangani, Tushar Mehta, Aditi Karan Motla, Aashna Sangani Parikh and Priority Retail Ventures Pvt.Ltd
Promoter holding
93.85% 70%
Pre-issue → post-issue
Registered office
Plot No. 121, Street No.15/18 MIDC, Andheri (East), Mumbai, Maharashtra, 400093
+91 22 6767 9898

The bankers & the filings

Who is running the book, and the documents this page is built from.

Book-running lead manager
Mefcom Capital Markets Ltd.
Red Herring Prospectus
SEBI filing
Final offer document — price band, financials and risk factors. This page is built from it.
Open the RHP

Priority Jewels IPO Documents

Read the filings this page is built from.

Company contact

Company
Priority Jewels
Email

Frequently asked

What is the GMP of Priority Jewels?

The current Grey Market Premium is ₹28, or 14.00% over the issue price.

What is the Priority Jewels IPO price band?

₹190 to ₹200, on a face value of ₹10.

When is the allotment?

The basis of allotment is 2 September 2026, with listing on 4 September 2026.

How do I check allotment status?

On the IPO Guru allotment page or on the registrar's site — MUFG Intime India Private Limited.

Priority Jewels IPO

Every number here traces back to a filing.

IPO Guru tracks GMP, subscription and allotment for every Mainboard and SME issue. Every number on this page is sourced from the RHP, BSE & NSE.

Join the WhatsApp channel All mainboard IPOs

Not investment advice. Grey market premium is an unofficial, unregulated indicator and is not a forecast.

GMP
₹28
Subscribed
100.45×
Min bid
₹15,000
Size my application