IPO Guru
Closed Mainboard

Purple Style Labs IPO

Purple Style Labs IPO — date, price band, GMP & allotment 2026

Purple Style Labs Limited runs Pernia's Pop-Up Shop, a multi-brand luxury fashion platform focused on wedding and occasion wear. It sources from 1,109 active designer brands and sells through 14 Experience Centers including London and New York, alongside its website and app.

Stock price

Purple Style Labs is listed — here is the live share price.

Loading market data…
The verdict
Strictly Avoid
0 / 100 · 3 reviews
Read the reviews →
Grey market premium
₹-10
-1.74% over ₹575 issue price
GMP history →
Subscribed
1.29×
Overall, across all categories
Fully subscribed Live subscription →
Minimum to apply
₹14,950
1 lot · 26 shares at ₹575
Size my application →
Abhishek Vohera, Founder of IPO Guru Researched & reviewed by Abhishek Vohera, Founder, IPO Guru Last updated Figures sourced from the RHP, BSE & NSE

Timetable

Key dates from opening to listing. Today is 16 September.

Key dates Listed
  1. Open 31 Aug 2026
  2. Close 02 Sep 2026
  3. Allotment 03 Sep 2026
  4. Refund/credit 04 Sep 2026
  5. Listing 07 Sep 2026

Issue summary

The terms of the offer, as filed.

IPO Dates 31 Aug to 2 Sep, 2026
Price Band ₹546 – ₹575
Face Value ₹10
Lot Size 26 Shares
Issue Size ₹680 Cr
Sale Type Fresh capital only
Listing On BSE, NSE
Registrar KFin Technologies Limited
Min Investment ₹ 14,950
Reservation
QIB ≥ 75%
Retail ≤ 10%
NII ≤ 15%

Share of the offer set aside for each investor category, as stated in the offer document.

What will it cost me?

Bidding is in multiples of 26 shares at the ₹575 cut-off. Drag to size your application.

shares
1 lot lots
If it lists at today's grey market premium of ₹-10
on
Grey market premium is an unofficial, unregulated indicator. It is not a forecast.
Application Lots Shares Amount
Retail (min) 1 26 ₹14,950
Retail (max) 13 338 ₹1,94,350
S-HNI (min) 14 364 ₹2,09,300
S-HNI (max) 66 1,716 ₹9,86,700
B-HNI (min) 67 1,742 ₹10,01,650

Strengths & risks

Drawn from the offer document — the case for and against, side by side.

Strengths · 8

  • 01Sales grew 15% in FY2026, from Rs 494.00 crore to Rs 567.07 crore.
  • 02The platform is operating at a good size, with gross merchandise value of about Rs 721.56 crore in FY2026 and an average order value of Rs 75,504.88.
  • 03It has a wide designer base of 1,109 active brands as on 31 March 2026, which is hard for a new competitor to build quickly.
  • 04At the operating level the business makes money. EBITDA was Rs 30.37 crore in FY2026.
  • 05It has a real international presence, with Experience Centers in London and New York alongside 12 in India, and customers in the US, UK, Middle East and Australia.
  • 06More than 2,00,000 different customers were served between FY2024 and FY2026.
  • 07It does not manufacture, so it carries designer inventory and curation rather than factories, and designers get reach without their own retail network.
  • 08The whole issue is fresh capital with no offer for sale.

Risks · 10

  • 01The company is making large and growing losses. Loss after tax was Rs 47.71 crore in FY2024, Rs 188.38 crore in FY2025 and Rs 285.40 crore in FY2026.
  • 02Net worth has turned negative, at minus Rs 52.28 crore as on 31 March 2026, with reserves at minus Rs 116.40 crore. In plain terms the accumulated losses have wiped out the shareholders funds.
  • 03Borrowing more than tripled in one year, from Rs 112.79 crore to Rs 371.40 crore, and that is against negative net worth.
  • 04There is no P/E to judge the issue on. EPS is negative and RoNW is minus 160.33%.
  • 05EBITDA was positive at Rs 30.37 crore but the net loss was Rs 285.40 crore. The gap between the two is very large and comes from costs below the operating line, which needs to be understood from the RHP before investing.
  • 06Sales are not growing steadily. Total income actually fell from Rs 510.03 crore in FY2024 to Rs 494.00 crore in FY2025 before rising to Rs 567.07 crore in FY2026.
  • 07The objects of the issue are not stated in the data available to us, so how the Rs 680 crore will be used is not clear from here and must be read in the RHP.
  • 08Luxury wedding wear is a discretionary purchase with a high ticket size. Demand falls quickly when consumer sentiment weakens.
  • 09Running 14 Experience Centers, including two overseas, carries heavy fixed cost in rent and staff whether or not sales come.
  • 10Retail investors get only up to 10% of this issue, as not less than 75% is reserved for QIB.

Three years of numbers

All figures in ₹ crore, as reported in the Purple Style Labs offer document.

Total income
567.07
510
494
567
31 Mar 202431 Mar 202531 Mar 2026
Profit after tax
-285.40
-48
-188
-285
31 Mar 202431 Mar 202531 Mar 2026
EBITDA
30.37
32
42
30
31 Mar 202431 Mar 202531 Mar 2026
Borrowing vs net worth
371.40 / -52.28
31 Mar 202431 Mar 202531 Mar 2026
Borrowing Net worth
Metric 31 Mar 2026 31 Mar 2025 31 Mar 2024
Assets 829.60 497.05 458.39
Total Income 567.07 494.00 510.03
Profit After Tax -285.40 -188.38 -47.71
EBITDA 30.37 41.99 31.63
NET Worth -52.28 117.50 39.51
Reserves and Surplus -116.40 118.01 39.34
Total Borrowing 371.40 112.79 116.33

See how this IPO compares — view listing performance of all mainboard IPOs.

Valuation & key ratios

Ratios are for the latest full financial year reported in the Purple Style Labs RHP.

P/E Ratio
-ve
EPS (₹)
-ve
RoE
-160.33%
RoCE
-23.56%
RoNW
-160.33%
PAT Margin
-51.16%
EBITDA Margin
5.44%
NAV (₹)
-7.69

Where the money goes

₹510.03 Cr of the issue is earmarked to named objects.

Investment in wholly owned Subsidiary, PSL Retail for expenditure towards lease liabilities of Experience Centers, and back-end offices in India ₹371.13 Cr
Funding towards sales and marketing expenses to be incurred by the Company ₹138.90 Cr
General Corporate Purposes Not stated

Purple Style Labs IPO Anchor Investors

10 anchor investors across 8 fund houses committed ₹306.00 Cr a day before the issue opened.

Anchor Investor Fund House Shares Amount (₹ Cr) % of Anchor Book
ICICI Prudential Smallcap Fund ICICI Prudential Mutual Fund 1,530,412 88.00 28.76%
Jupiter India Fund Jupiter 863,746 49.67 16.23%
Jupiter Global Fund,The-Jupiter India Select Jupiter 440,596 25.33 8.28%
Aditya Birla Sun Life Insurance Co.ltd. Aditya Birla Sun Life Insurance 1,182,584 68.00 22.22%
ITI Multi Cap Fund ITI Mutual Fund 104,390 6.00 1.96%
ITI Flexi Cap Fund ITI Mutual Fund 104,390 6.00 1.96%
Singularity Equity Fund I Singularity 173,895 10.00 3.27%
Integrated Core Strategies (Asia) Pte.ltd. Integrated Core 260,858 15.00 4.90%
Morgan Stanley Asia (Singapore) Pte. Morgan Stanley 173,914 10.00 3.27%
Bofa Securities Europe Sa-Odi Bofa Securities 486,954 28.00 9.15%
Total anchor allocation 306.00

Anchor investors bid a day before the issue opens and are locked in after allotment, so a book weighted towards domestic mutual funds is generally read as a stronger signal than one filled by short-horizon funds. Browse every anchor investor scheme or fund house we track.

About the company

Purple Style Labs Limited was started in August 2015. It runs a multi brand luxury fashion platform under the name Pernia's Pop-Up Shop, usually shortened to PPUS. It sells womenswear, menswear, jewellery, accessories and kidswear, with the main focus on wedding and occasion wear.

The company does not make the clothes itself. It brings designers and customers together. As on 31 March 2026 it sourced from 1,109 active designer brands, including names such as Seema Gujral, Anushree Reddy, Amit Aggarwal and Rohit Gandhi & Rahul Khanna. For the designers, the platform is a way to reach buyers in India and abroad without setting up their own shops and distribution.

It sells through several channels together, which it calls an omni-channel model. These are its Experience Centers, its website, its mobile application, telephone and digital sales, and events and exhibitions. As on 31 March 2026 it had 14 Experience Centers, of which 12 were in India and one each in London and New York. Between FY2024 and FY2026 it served more than 2,00,000 different customers, and in FY2026 the platform recorded gross merchandise value of about Rs 721.56 crore with an average order value of Rs 75,504.88. It sells to customers in India, the United States, the United Kingdom, the Middle East and Australia. As on 31 March 2026 it had 1,266 permanent employees.

Interested in this IPO? Check the live subscription status or browse all upcoming mainboard IPOs.

Promoters
Abhishek Agarwal
Promoter holding
26.34% --
Pre-issue → post-issue
Registered office
CTS No. 1081, Plot no. 110 TPS Village, Service Road, Western Express Highway, Vile Parle East, Mumbai, Maharashtra, 400057
+91 22 5033 3600

The bankers & the filings

Who is running the book, and the documents this page is built from.

Book-running lead manager
Axis Capital View track record →
Book-running lead manager
IIFL Capital Services Limited View track record →

Lead Manager Track Record

How the book-running lead managers on this issue have priced their past IPOs, measured on listing day.

Axis Capital

27 issues handled
Listed in Profit 82.6% 19 of 23 listed
Avg Listing Gain +17.5% across 23 issues
Listed Below Issue 4 of 23 listed

Best listing: LG Electronics India (+50.0%). Weakest: Clean Max Enviro Energy Solutions (-8.8%).

IIFL Capital Services Limited

25 issues handled
Listed in Profit 77.8% 14 of 18 listed
Avg Listing Gain +13.8% across 18 issues
Listed Below Issue 4 of 18 listed

Best listing: Corona Remedies (+38.4%). Weakest: Studds Accessories (-3.4%).

Listing gain compares the listing-day opening price with the issue price, using the IPOs on IPO Guru that this lead manager has taken to market. A strong record reflects how the banker has priced past issues — it is not a forecast for this one. See every issue they have handled on the lead managers page.

Company contact

Company
Purple Style Labs
Email

Frequently asked

What is the GMP of Purple Style Labs?

The current Grey Market Premium is ₹-10, or -1.74% over the issue price.

What is the Purple Style Labs IPO price band?

₹546 to ₹575, on a face value of ₹10.

When is the allotment?

The basis of allotment is 3 September 2026, with listing on 7 September 2026.

How do I check allotment status?

On the IPO Guru allotment page or on the registrar's site — KFin Technologies Limited.

Purple Style Labs IPO

Every number here traces back to a filing.

IPO Guru tracks GMP, subscription and allotment for every Mainboard and SME issue. Every number on this page is sourced from the RHP, BSE & NSE.

Join the WhatsApp channel All mainboard IPOs

Not investment advice. Grey market premium is an unofficial, unregulated indicator and is not a forecast.

GMP
₹-10
Subscribed
1.29×
Min bid
₹14,950
Size my application